Stitch Sunday Inspiration- Building a Stone from Buttonhole Wheels

So of course, I have used my own stitch – here I show you how I built a little rock from stacked buttonhole wheels. I did some more to that sampler section after that – but this is for another time.

See here for my stitch sunday challenge – stacked buttonhole wheel. And if you know my haphazard working style -fear not. The next 2 stitch sunday postings are already done and scheduled, for the next 10 or so I’ve taken the photographs.

buttonhole-insp-1-130615

buttonhole-insp-2-130615

buttonhole-insp-3-130615

buttonhole-insp-4-130615

2 responses to “Stitch Sunday Inspiration- Building a Stone from Buttonhole Wheels

Leave a Reply

