TAST – Chain Stitch

I missed chevron stitch and detatched chain stitch because my sampler went missing and I couldn’t quite bring myself to start a new one. So I found the old one again – under the sofa. Can you spell freudian slip?

I’m still not too happy about the background but challenges are about challenging oneself right? So I stitched on.

This time’s TAST stitch is chain stitch. Chain stitch is a a stitch I’m using a lot, but it doesn’t really inspire me. I use it as a plain filling stitch or line stitch, you do need Those either.

4 responses to “TAST – Chain Stitch

Leave a Reply

