I Am Back

Sorry, know I had you waiting for too longl. I had health issues that kept me from doing too much creative stuff, and spending much time in front of a computer. Don’t ‘worry, nothing serious, just annoying. I’m much better now.

Well, I have been stitching a little, nothing really great, but I may show some of this over the nest few days. I’m working on old stuff that would either be boring, or ruin the joy when I show all my baby steps, so bear with me if it takes time until posting becomes more frequent again.

I am planing to take part in Sharon Bogons new challenge when it starts, but in an unambitious way.

Here are some pics of a winter sundown taken on a walk some time ago. Just can’t resist showing them.

2 responses to “I Am Back

Leave a Reply

