Boredom and a Camera

On my way home I missed the tube by half a minute, and had to wait for the next one about ten mins. I alleviated my boredom by fiddling with my camera. It is amazing what you see when you really look. I find these structures fascinating, will probably get back to them next time I do something describing stones.

tube1-vw

tube2-vw

tube3-vw

tube4-vw

The needleweaving tutorial? Next instalment sometime on saturday, I promise. There was so much interest in it that I decided to improve it before posting.

Leave a Reply

