Subway to Sally

Well, That’s a German metal band, and I’ve been to their concert earlier this night. They were great, the gig was one big party. The support, End of Green, were great either. It felt so good to party, I’m not doing this often enough these days. I guess I had one beer too much to post anything about fiber art right now. I brought my camera, but found it really hard to use it in that kind of light, I’m showing some of those I got.

No worries, I won’t neglect my blog again. I’ll write something more artsy tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

