Merry holidays!

I hope you all have a great time! I certainly have. I had a nice celebration with the family and got loads of new toys. More about that in the next few days. But let me boast a bit, too. these are the socks I knit for christmass (of course a pair of the blue and lilac adult socks, but they didn’t really fit in one pic). I also knitted two hats, for my brother and my nephew, but I have yet to prepare the pictures of these. All those people explicitly asked for knitted stuff to wear, or I wouldn’t have given them useful things for christmass. I have a few free days now, so expect to read more from me soon!

Enjoy yourselves!

christmass socks

Leave a Reply

